Vorstand

Ulf Frohneberg
Vorsitzender  

STEULER-KCH Materials GmbH
Berggarten 1
56427 Siershahn
Tel.: +49 2623 600-683
ulf.frohneberg@steuler-kch.de

Michael P. Wiessler
stellv. Vorsitzender  

EKW GmbH
Bahnhofstr. 16
67304 Eisenberg
Tel.: +49 6351 409-160
michael.wiessler@ekw-refractories.com  

Dr.-Ing. Harald Zender

stellv. Vorsitzender 

Calderys Deutschland GmbH
In der Sohl 122
56564 Neuwied
Tel.: +49 2631 8604-150
harald.zender@calderys.com
Christian Wasmuht
Vorsitzender des
Technischen Beirates
P-D Refractories GmbH
Niederlassung Dr. C. Otto
Dr.-C.-Otto-Straße 222
44879 Bochum
Tel.: +49 234 419-330
christian.wasmuht@pd-group.com

Marcus Blumenberg
 

Knöllinger Keramische Verschleißteile GmbH
Auf den Dorfwiesen 20
56204 Hillscheid
Tel.: +49 2624 95526-23
marcus.blumenberg@knoellinger.de 

Peter Schreyer

RHI Magnesita Deutschland AG
Oskar-Gebhardt-Straße 2
95615 Marktredwitz
Tel.: +49 9231 801111
peter.schreyer@RHIMagnesita.com